You are here

Contact Us

Teach Plus California

Teach Plus California

1201 W. Fifth Street
Suite F-100
Los Angeles, CA 90017 

Bridget Bones, California Program Coordinator
bbones@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Illinois

Teach Plus Illinois

77 West Washington Street
Suite 1215
Chicago, IL 60602

Josh Kaufmann, Executive Director 
jkaufmann@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Colorado

Teach Plus Colorado

Mark Sass, Colorado State Policy Director
msass@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Indiana

Teach Plus Indiana

1630 N. Meridian St 
Suite 450
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Dr. Carlotta Cooprider, Executive Director 

ccooprider@teachplus.org 

Teach Plus Massachusetts

Teach Plus Massachusetts

27-43 Wormwood Street

Tower Point, Suite 410

Boston, MA 02210

 

Paul Toner, Massachusetts Executive Director
ptoner@teachplus.org

Teach Plus New Mexico

Teach Plus New Mexico

Hope Morales, New Mexico State Policy Director
hmorales@teachplus.org

 

Teach Plus Texas

Teach Plus Texas

Lindsay Sobel, Texas Senior Executive Director
lsobel@teachplus.org

Questions and General Information

Contact us at