You are here

Contact Us

Teach Plus California

Teach Plus California

WeWork c/o (Teach Plus)
811 W 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Sarah Lillis, California Executive Director
slillis@teachplus.org 

Teach Plus Illinois

Teach Plus Illinois

77 West Washington Street
Suite 1215
Chicago, IL 60602

Josh Kaufmann, Illinios Senior Executive Director 
jkaufmann@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Colorado

Teach Plus Colorado

Mark Sass, Colorado State Director
msass@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Indiana

Teach Plus Indiana

719 Virginia Avenue
Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Rachel Hathaway, Indiana Interim Executive Director
rhathaway@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Massachusetts

Teach Plus Massachusetts

27 School Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02108

 

Paul Toner, Senior Director of National Policy, Partnerships and Northeast Region 
ptoner@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Nevada

Teach Plus Nevada

Alex Bybee, Nevada State Director  
abybee@teachplus.org

 

 

 

 

Teach Plus New Mexico

Teach Plus New Mexico

Hope Morales, New Mexico State Director
hmorales@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Pennsylvania

Teach Plus Pennsylvania

Laura Boyce, Philadelphia Instructional Practice Director
lboyce@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Texas

Teach Plus Texas

Lindsay Sobel, Texas Senior Executive Director
lsobel@teachplus.org

Questions and General Information

Contact us at