You are here

Contact Us

Teach Plus California

Teach Plus California

WeWork c/o (Teach Plus)
811 W 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Sarah Lillis, California Executive Director
slillis@teachplus.org 

Teach Plus Illinois

Teach Plus Illinois

77 West Washington Street
Suite 1215
Chicago, IL 60602

Josh Kaufmann, Illinois Executive Director 
jkaufmann@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Colorado

Teach Plus Colorado

Mark Sass, Colorado State Director
msass@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Indiana

Teach Plus Indiana

719 Virginia Avenue
Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Dr. Carlotta Cooprider, Indiana Executive Director 
ccooprider@teachplus.org 

Teach Plus Massachusetts

Teach Plus Massachusetts

27-43 Wormwood Street

Tower Point, Suite 410

Boston, MA 02210

 

Paul Toner, Massachusetts Executive Director
ptoner@teachplus.org

Teach Plus Nevada

Teach Plus Nevada

Alex Bybee, Nevada State Director  
abybee@teachplus.org

 

 

 

 

Teach Plus New Mexico

Teach Plus New Mexico

Hope Morales, New Mexico State Director
hmorales@teachplus.org

 

 

Teach Plus Texas

Teach Plus Texas

Lindsay Sobel, Texas Senior Executive Director
lsobel@teachplus.org

Questions and General Information

Contact us at